LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE also exports young goats

Chevrette exporter

Our company can also offer you dairy goats and kids of Alpine or Saanen breed. These are the best breeds for dairy production since they can produce up to 1000 liters per year. Depending on their destination country, we use the most suitable transport (truck, boat or plane). Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

 

Alpine doe supplier

La chèvre alpine

ALPINE KIDS

The Alpine breed has excellent dairy skills. It produces an average of 780 liters of milk per lactation, but the best ones often exceed 1000 liters in 295 days of lactation. The udder is large, well attached in front and behind, retracting well after milking. The teats, separate from the udder, are forward and substantially parallel. Rustic, it adapts perfectly to housing, pasture or mountain life. It supports temperature differences in alpine pastures and its hard claws allow it to be adapted to concrete soils of intensive farming like to pebbles from mountain paths.

Les chèvres Saanen et Alpine

LIVESTOCK BOVIN 

EUROPE

First cattle exporter in the North West of France to export to Africa and the Middle East.

Saanen goat supplier

la chèvre Saanen

SAANENS KIDS

Saanen breed is an excellent dairy, which is why it has been particularly well exported around the world.

It gives excellent results, showing a strong adaptation to different diets, in the mountains or in the plain.

In France, animals produce up to 1000 liters of milk in 306 days. The French Saanen goat is a stocky and solid animal with a calm temperament, with very dairy qualities, which adapts very well to different farming methods, particularly intensive.

It is a large breed, since the goat measures 90 cm to 1 m at the withers for 90 to 120 kg while the goat measures 70 to 80 cm for 70 to 80 kg.

LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE exporte aussi des chevrettes

Notre société peut aussi vous proposer des chevrettes laitières de race Alpine ou Saanen. Ce sont les meilleures races pour la production laitière puisqu'elles peuvent produire jusqu'à 1000 litres par an. En fonction de leurs pays de destination, nous utilisons le transport le mieux adapté (camion, bateau ou avion). N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour avoir de plus amples renseignements. 

La chèvre alpine

LES CHEVRETTES ALPINES

L'alpine a d'excellentes aptitudes laitières. Elle produit en moyenne 780 litres de lait par lactation, mais les meilleures dépassent souvent 1000 litres en 295 jours de lactation. La mamelle est volumineuse, bien attachée en avant comme en arrière, se rétractant bien après la traite. Les trayons, distincts de la mamelle, sont dirigés vers l’avant et sensiblement parallèles. Rustique, elle s’adapte parfaitement en stabulation, au pâturage ou à la vie à la montagne. Elle supporte les écarts de température des alpages et ses onglons durs lui permettent d'être adaptée aux sols bétonnés des élevages intensifs comme aux cailloux des chemins de montagne.

Les chèvres Saanen et Alpine

LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE

1er Exportateur de bovins du Nord-Ouest de la France à exporter en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient.

la chèvre Saanen

LES CHEVRETTES SAANENS

La Saanen est une excellente laitière, et c'est pour cela qu'elle s'est particulièrement bien exportée à travers le monde.

Elle donne des résultats excellents, montrant une forte adaptation aux différents régimes alimentaires, en montagne ou en plaine. 

En France, les animaux produisent jusqu'à 1000 litres de lait en 306 jours. La chèvre Saanen française est un animal trapu et solide et de tempérament calme, aux qualités très laitières, qui s’adapte très bien aux différents modes d’élevage notamment intensifs.

C'est une race à grand gabarit, puisque le bouc mesure 90 cm à 1 m au garrot pour 90 à 120 kg tandis que la chèvre mesure 70 à 80 cm pour 70 à 80 kg.