LEGAL NOTICE

SAS LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE
107 Rue All Aides
44600 SAINT-NAZAIRE
02.52.41.01.14.
contact@livestockbovineurope.com

Variable share capital initially set at € 20,000
Director of publication: Djamel LALINI
RCS: Saint-Nazaire B 824 279 665
NIF: FR62824279665

WEBSITE HOST

Site hosted by WIX
Headquarters: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

NOTICE RELATING TO THE USE OF PERSONAL DATA

LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE undertakes, within the framework of its activities and in accordance with the legislation in force in France and in Europe, to ensure the protection, confidentiality and security of the personal data of the users of its services, as well as to respect their privacy.

This Policy informs you about how LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE, its subcontractors and any partners process your personal data.
This Policy is particularly applicable to customers and users of offers and services.
It may be supplemented by specific information brought to the attention of the user, concerning a particular offer or service.

Why does LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE process your data?

LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE only processes personal data for specific, explicit and legitimate purposes. LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE does not process this data in a manner incompatible with these purposes.

What data is processed?

Depending on the case, LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE processes your personal data, collected directly from you.
LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE only processes data or a category of data if it is strictly necessary for the purpose pursued. You can find information on these purposes above.
LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE processes the following categories of data:
Identification data: Name, first name ...
Contact details: email, phone number ...

Who are the recipients of your data?

The data collected is intended for the internal services of LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE and its subcontractor services.
The data may also be processed by partners of LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE. These are situations where partners intervene to provide services. It can also be treatments to which you are offered to consent.
Finally, the processed data can be transmitted to the competent authorities, at their request, within the framework of legal proceedings, within the framework of judicial research and requests for information from the authorities or in order to comply with other legal obligations.

Are your data processed outside the EU?

The data collected may be processed outside the European Union. In this case, Orange takes the necessary measures with its subcontractors and partners to guarantee an adequate level of protection of your data and this in full compliance with the applicable regulations.
If the subcontractors and partners concerned are not adhering to the Privacy Shield agreement with regard to transfers to the United States of America, or are not located in a country having legislation considered to offer protection adequate, they will then have previously signed the “standard contractual clauses” of the European Commission or will be subject to binding internal rules approved by the authorities.

What are your rights ?

You have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you. You can request the portability of these. You also have the right to object to the processing carried out or to request its limitation.
You can issue instructions on the retention, deletion or communication of your personal data after your death.

Data Protection Officer
LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE, in its capacity as data controller, has appointed a Data Protection Officer. This can be contacted at the following postal address: 107 Rue All Aides 44600 SAINT NAZAIRE or by email at contact@livestockbovineurope.com

Possibility of contacting the CNIL

If your exchanges with LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE have not been satisfactory, you have the possibility to lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Computing and Liberties (CNIL), the supervisory authority in charge of compliance with obligations in this area. of personal data in France.

How is your data secured?

BOOST ECOLE ensures that your data is treated in complete security and confidentiality, including when certain operations are carried out by subcontractors. To this end, the appropriate technical and organizational measures to avoid the loss, misuse, alteration and deletion of personal data concerning you are put in place. These measures are adapted according to the level of sensitivity of the data processed and according to the level of risk presented by the processing or its implementation. Modification of the data protection policy
This Personal Data Protection Policy may change.
Last updated on 05/28/2020.

MENTIONS LEGALES

SAS LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE
107 Rue Toutes Aides
44600 SAINT-NAZAIRE
02.52.41.01.14.
contact@livestockbovineurope.com

Capital social variable fixé initialement à 20 000€
Directeur de la publication : Djamel LALINI
RCS : Saint-Nazaire B 824 279 665
NIF : FR62824279665

 

HEBERGEUR DU SITE

Site hébergé chez WIX
Siège social : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158


 

MENTIONS RELATIVES A l'UTILISATION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

 

LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE s’engage, dans le cadre de ses activités et conformément à la législation en vigueur en France et en Europe, à assurer la protection, la confidentialité et la sécurité des données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs de ses services, ainsi qu’à respecter leur vie privée.
 

La présente Politique vous informe sur la façon dont LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE, ses sous-traitants et ses éventuels partenaires traitent vos données personnelles.
Cette Politique est notamment applicable aux clients et utilisateurs des offres et services.
Elle est susceptible d’être complétée par des informations spécifiques portées à la connaissance de l’utilisateur, s’agissant d’une offre ou d’un service particulier.

 

Pourquoi LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE traite vos données ?

LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE ne traite les données personnelles que pour des finalités déterminées, explicites et légitimes. LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE ne traite pas ces données de manière incompatible avec ces finalités.

 

Quelles sont les données traitées ?

Selon le cas, LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE traite vos données personnelles, directement collectées auprès de vous.
LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE ne traite une donnée ou une catégorie de données que si elle est strictement nécessaire à la finalité poursuivie. Vous pouvez retrouver des informations sur ces finalités ci-dessus.
LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE traite les catégories de données suivantes :
Données d’identification : Nom, prénom…
Données de contact : email, numéro de téléphone…

 

Quels sont les destinataires de vos données ?

Les données collectées sont destinées aux services internes de LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE et de ses services sous-traitants.
Les données peuvent également être traitées par des partenaires de LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE. Il s’agit des situations où des partenaires interviennent pour la fourniture de prestations. Il peut également s’agir de traitements auxquels il vous est proposé de consentir.
Les données traitées peuvent enfin, être transmises aux autorités compétentes, à leur demande, dans le cadre de procédures judiciaires, dans le cadre de recherches judiciaires et de sollicitations d'information des autorités ou afin de se conformer à d'autres obligations légales.

 

Vos données sont-elles traitées hors UE ?

Les données collectées sont susceptibles d’être traitées hors de l’Union Européenne. Dans ce cas, Orange prend les dispositions nécessaires avec ses sous-traitants et partenaires afin de garantir un niveau de protection de vos données adéquat et ce en toute conformité avec la règlementation applicable.
Si les sous-traitants et partenaires concernés ne sont pas adhérents à l’accord Privacy Shield s’agissant de transferts vers les Etats-Unis d’Amérique, ou ne sont pas situés dans un pays disposant d’une législation considérée comme offrant une protection adéquate, ils auront alors préalablement signé les «clauses contractuelles types» de la Commission européenne ou seront soumis à des Règles internes contraignantes approuvées par les autorités.

 

Quels sont vos droits ?

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez demander la portabilité de ces dernières. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer aux traitements réalisés ou d’en demander la limitation.
Vous pouvez émettre des directives sur la conservation, la suppression ou la communication de vos données personnelles après votre décès.

 

Délégué à la Protection des Données
LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE, en sa qualité de responsable de traitement, a désigné un Délégué à la Protection des Données. Celui-ci peut être contacté à l’adresse postale suivante : 107 Rue Toutes Aides 44600 SAINT NAZAIRE ou par courrier électronique à contact@livestockbovineurope.com

 

Possibilité de saisir la CNIL

Si vos échanges avec LIVESTOCK BOVIN EUROPE n’ont pas été satisfaisants, vous avez la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), autorité de contrôle en charge du respect des obligations en matière de données à caractère personnel en France.

Comment vos données sont-elles sécurisées ?

BOOST ECOLE s’assure que vos données sont traitées en toute sécurité et confidentialité, y compris lorsque certaines opérations sont réalisées par des sous-traitants. A cet effet les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour éviter la perte, la mauvaise utilisation, l’altération et la suppression des données personnelles vous concernant sont mises en place. Ces mesures sont adaptées selon le niveau de sensibilité des données traitées et selon le niveau de risque que présente le traitement ou sa mise en œuvre. Modification de la Politique de protection des données
La présente Politique de protection des données personnelles peut être amenée à évoluer.
Dernière mise à jour le 28/05/2020.